Team MNR10 Cardinals Schedule List

All TeamsAll Teams
Teams by Division & Age Group
Game/Practice/Event Date & Time Location Details Opponent, Notes
Game
SPRING 2020
Sat, Mar 28 2020
09:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Cubs
Game
SPRING 2020
Mon, Mar 30 2020
07:30 PM to 09:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Braves
Game
SPRING 2020
Sat, Apr 04 2020
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Mets
Game
SPRING 2020
Mon, Apr 06 2020
07:30 PM to 09:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Orioles
Game
SPRING 2020
Sat, Apr 11 2020
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Pirates
Game
SPRING 2020
Mon, Apr 13 2020
06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Cubs
Game
SPRING 2020
Sat, Apr 18 2020
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Braves
Game
SPRING 2020
Mon, Apr 20 2020
07:30 PM to 09:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Mets
Game
SPRING 2020
Sat, Apr 25 2020
12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Orioles
Game
SPRING 2020
Mon, Apr 27 2020
06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Pirates
Game
SPRING 2020
Sat, May 02 2020
09:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Field 2
United States
MNR10 Cubs