Committee Members

Committee Members

Name Email Position
Tim Kupchik tkupchik@gmail.com Scheduling Committee
Shane Finch finch24@yahoo.com Head Umpire
Jason McClintock mcclintockjason@yahoo.com Equipment Committee Chair (softball)
Mandy Clay mandyclay.sellshomes@gmail.com Public Relations
Shawn Kring shawn.kring@sumnerschools.org Equipment Committee Chair (Baseball)
Jo Johnson jo_johnson888@hotmail.com Concession Manager
Toni Rayburn
Ashley Daniel
Toni.Rayburn@gmail.com
ashleynicoledaniel711@gmail.com
Concessions Committee Chair
Concessions  Co chair
John Baker jbaker676@gmail.com Umpire Committee Chair
Justin Maxwell ginnjuicem@comcast.net Finance/Budget Committee Chair
Robin Speight mtjulietleague@tds.net Park Administrator/Sponsorship 
Sean Speight pspeight@ur.com Ethics Committee Chair
Eric Roberts mjleaguefields@gmail.com Field Maintenance Chair
Jason McClintock mcclintockjason@yahoo.com Softball Committee Chair
Chuck Hagar charleshagar@tds.net Coaches Selection

Chris Prater

chrisprater1@gmail.com
Baseball Director

Chris Prater

chrisprater1@gmail.com

Tournament Committee Chair