Committee Members

Published by Robin Speight
Mar 14, 2019

Committee Members

Name Email Position
    Scheduling Committee
Shane Finch finch24@yahoo.com Head Umpire
Jason McClintock mcclintockjason@yahoo.com Equipment Committee Chair (softball)
Mandy Clay mandyclay.sellshomes@gmail.com Public Relations
Shawn Kring shawn.kring@sumnerschools.org Equipment Committee Chair (Baseball)
Joni Wood mountjulietleagueconcessions@gmail.com Concession Manager
Toni Rayburn

Toni.Rayburn@gmail.com

Concessions Committee Chair

John Baker jbaker676@gmail.com Umpire Committee Chair
Justin Maxwell ginnjuicem@comcast.net Finance/Budget Committee Chair
Robin Speight mtjulietleague@tds.net Park Administrator/Sponsorship 
Tim Kupchik tkupchik@gmail.com Ethics Committee Chair
John Drewnowski drewnje@gmail.com Field Maintenance Chair
Jason McClintock mcclintockjason@yahoo.com Softball Committee Chair
Jennifer Murphy
John Baker
jennifer.b.murphy@tn.gov
jbaker676@gmail.com
Coaches Selection Co Chair
Coaches Selection Co Chair
Eric Roberts ericroberts07@gmail.com Baseball Director

Chris Prater

chrisprater1@gmail.com

Tournament Committee Chair