Mt. Juliet League, Inc.

Contact Information:
10835 Lebanon Road
PO Box 311
Phone: 615-758-8991
Email: mtjulietleague@tds.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Board
Committee Chairs
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Schnelle, Jeff Coach 615-496-3542 jeffrey.schnelle@cigna.com
School & Travel Teams
10U Wilson Vols Kupchik, Tim Coach tkupchik@gmail.com

14U Wilson Vols Hunley, Derek Head Coach 615-829-4531 dhunley24@yahoo.com

15U TN Speed Harrold, Jay Head Coach the01boys@msn.com

16U Diamond Dawgs Finch, Shane Head Coach 615-969-6927 finch24@yahoo.com

17U Six1Five Team Mizuno Hayes, Chad Head Coach 615-512-4813 hayes_appraisals@tds.net

Fearless Elite 01 Smith, Doug Head Coach dogman214@comcast.net

Fearless Elite 04 Younggren, Ryan Head Coach ryan.younggren@mantank.com

Fearless Elite 06 Frost, Jill Head Coach jillfrost1980@gmail.com

Fearless Elite 08 Hutchison, Josh Head Coach 615-627-6966 jshhutchison@gmail.com

M.J. Bearcats Matthews, Matt Head Coach mchew2@comcast.net

Mid TN. Raiders Sanders, Tony Coach 6154540686 mjsouthpaw@yahoo.com

MJ Krush Tuck, Michael Head Coach 916-838-2338 mike@capitolfireandbackflow.com

MJ Wicked 10U Rayburn, Matt Head Coach t.matt.rayburn@gmail.com

Team Viper 05 Hughes, Chris Head Coach calikara@me.com

TN Illusions 2021 Barnes, Brian Head Coach 615-406-4185 brian.2.barnes@tds.net

Xplosion 08 Glover, Chris Head Coach 615-484-6120 cglover2828@gmail.com
Challenger League
Challenger League Astros Herbert, Phyllis Coach 615-498-3310 challengermom1993@gmail.com
PW 6 Baseball
PW6 Athletics Turley, Josh Head Coach 217-314-0690 jturley92411@gmail.com

PW6 Braves Morris, Matt Head Coach 615-477-9846 mattmorris80@gmail.com

PW6 Cardinals Anderson, Jeremy Head Coach 615-414-4223 andersonlc711@gmail.com

PW6 Cubs Dotson, Mark Head Coach 615-554-6460 mdotson1@tds.net

PW6 Dodgers Deane, Ben Head Coach 615-554-4209 deane.ben@gmail.com

PW6 Giants White, Doug Head Coach 615-351-9043 dwhite04duramax@gmail.com

PW6 Orioles Groce, Brian Head Coach 615-456-9655 bagroce@icloud.com

PW6 Red Sox ONeal, Brandon Head Coach 615-476-5914 boneal14@gmail.com

PW6 Yankees Wolford, Matt Head Coach 615-708-6580 mwolford21@gmail.com
PW 8 Baseball
PW8 Athletics Maxwell, Justin Head Coach 931-265-5639 ginnjuicem@comcast.net

PW8 Braves DeVore, Rod Head Coach 6152602420 roddevore36@msn.com

PW8 Cubs Johnson, Bill Head Coach 6154734726 billjohnson723@yahoo.com

PW8 Mariners Ghafarri, Michael Head Coach 615-533-9128 mgaccess@gmail.com

PW8 Orioles Moses, Samuel Head Coach 615-418-5532 wearemoses12@gmail.com

PW8 Rays Stephens, Patrick Head Coach 801-367-5891 patengineer08@gmail.com

PW8 Red Sox Hale, Michael Head Coach 6153082776 mhale0929@yahoo.com

PW8 Rockies Radley, Eric Asst Coach 615-207-2139 e.radley2816@yahoo.com
  Brauss, Brian Head Coach 615-306-3231 braussbr34@hotmail.com
Major Baseball
MJRBB Braves Wilson, Andy Head Coach 615-812-3690 aw.wilson@hotmail.com

MJRBB Brewers Austin, Andy Head Coach 615-390-1095 myrep.andy@gmail.com

MJRBB Cardinals McHugh, Kevin Head Coach 615-364-1797 kevinmchugh98@gmail.com

MJRBB Cubs Loy, Aaron Head Coach 615-830-4344 aaronloy@thefellowship.cc

MJRBB Dodgers Newcomer, Chris Head Coach 615-668-5256 cnewcomer14@gmail.com

MJRBB Red Sox Uhlir, Tyrone Head Coach 615-557-3435 tyrone3549@yahoo.com
Junior Baseball
JRBB Astros Scott, John Head Coach 6156816494 darsanprell@yahoo.com

JRBB Braves Carroll, Scott Head Coach 6153300861 lovetacycle@gmail.com

JRBB Cardinals Childress, James Head Coach 615-714-0464 jameschildress@comcast.net

JRBB Cubs Patterson, Steve Head Coach 615.522.7905 spatters@dollargeneral.com

JRBB Red Sox Falcone, Nicholas Head Coach 615-414-4532 npfalcone@gmail.com

JRBB White Sox Patterson, Greg Head Coach 615-943-5471 glpmnaa@yahoo.com
PW Softball
PWSB Astros Bolinger, Shane Head Coach 615-512-3888 bolinger62@gmail.com

PWSB Blue Jays Matthews, Frankie Head Coach 615-430-6014 jfmatthews@yahoo.com

PWSB Braves Misch, Ronald Dean Head Coach 615-948-5169 mischdean@yahoo.com

PWSB Cubs Echols, Emily Head Coach 615-491-2120 emecholssoftball@gmail.com

PWSB Dodgers Koorey, Eli Head Coach 404-538-8971 elikoorey@gmail.com

PWSB Red Sox Baxter, Danny Head Coach 615-522-7824 family@baxterlawoffice.net

PWSB Rockies Brauss, Brian Head Coach 615-306-3231 braussbr34@hotmail.com

PWSB Royals Shoop, Don Head Coach 210-748-4302 dshoop@henselphelps.com

PWSB White Sox Clay, Mandy Head Coach 615-715-2205 mandyclay.sellshomes@gmail.com

PWSB Yankees Brown, Kevin Head Coach 615-210-0711 kevin@allstarhme.com
Minor Softball
MNRSB Braves Hagar, Troy Head Coach 615-574-5909 cowboy555@att.net

MNRSB Cardinals Kittrell, Jeremy Head Coach 615-925-9342 brking1234@aol.com

MNRSB Cubs McClanahan, Danny Head Coach 615-939-4435 dannymcclanahan32@gmail.com

MNRSB Pirates Baker, John Head Coach 615-504-7317 jhbaker@servpronet.com

MNRSB Red Sox Hale, Michael Head Coach 615-308-2776 mhale0929@yahoo.com

MNRSB Reds Hagar, Chuck Head Coach 6154917193 charles.hagar@nashville.gov

MNRSB Royals Drewnowski, John Head Coach 6159394602 drewnje@gmail.com

MNRSB Yankees Shaffer, Lynn Head Coach 423-292-4957 lynnjr08@yahoo.com
Senior Softball
SRSB Blue Jays Stover, Jeff Head Coach 615-448-7896 jscoutsmac@yahoo.com

SRSB Cardinals Stinson, Phil Head Coach 615-499-1317 Pds456@tds.net

SRSB Dodgers Willis, Jason Head Coach 615-262-1377 jason@madisonglasscompany.com

SRSB Mets Miller, Melissa Head Coach 615-886-0179 mrsdme615@tds.net

SRSB Red Sox Hayes, Chad Head Coach 6155124813 hayes_appraisals@tds.net

SRSB Rockies Brake, Bob Head Coach 615-477-8106 bandjbrake@comcast.net
  White, Trey Asst Coach tllwhite@gmail.com

SRSB Royals Hagar, Chuck Head Coach 6154917193 charles.hagar@nashville.gov
PW 7 Baseball
PW7 Blue Jays Pruneau, Josh Head Coach 615-419-6805 pruneauj@hotmail.com

PW7 Braves Brantley, Cole Head Coach 478-737-8966 cole.brantley@freshpoint.com

PW7 Cardinals Tate, Jeremy Head Coach 615-972-3230 davidjtate78@gmail.com

PW7 Cubs Wantland, Isaac Head Coach 615-308-9766 isaac@wantlandink.com

PW7 Dodgers Hyden, Jamie Head Coach 615-977-0669 inhomemaintenance@yahoo.com

PW7 Orioles Hutton, Tyler Head Coach 615-838-6649 tylerghutton@yahoo.com

PW7 Royals Werning, Aaron Head Coach 615-714-6216 wern76@hotmail.com

PW7 Tigers Montle, Gary Head Coach 6152027198 glmontle@yahoo.com

PW7 White Sox Baez, Juan Head Coach 6155947302 jukabaco@comcast.net
Tball softball
TBSB Mariners Moore, Theresa Head Coach 407-508-6752 kamdalbay@yahoo.com

TBSB Red Sox Holt, Andrew Head Coach 423-645-0949 loveofsports@yahoo.com

TBSB Reds Moore, Theresa Head Coach 407-508-6752 kamdalbay@yahoo.com

TBSB Royals Drewnowski, John Head Coach 615-939-4602 drewnje@gmail.com

TBSB Tigers Beaudry, Jon Head Coach 217-801-7447 jpbeaudry1s@yahoo.com
Major Softball
MJRSB Braves Barga, Angela Head Coach 615-200-4499 angelabarga@live.com

MJRSB Cubs Pike, Shawn Head Coach 615-669-0575 shawnmpike14@gmail.com

MJRSB Giants Smith, Geric Head Coach 615-533-7554 Gsmith05@gmail.com

MJRSB Mariners Jacobs, Randy Head Coach (615)405-3899 fisherman5552004@aol.com

MJRSB Padres Cox, Thomas Heac Coach 615-738-6961 thomas.tcdesigns@gmail.com

MJRSB Rockies McClintock, Jason Head Coach 615-473-5843 mcclintockjason@yahoo.com

MJRSB White Sox White, Jon Head Coach 615-347-7815 jwhite1301@gmail.com
Senior/Big Baseball
SRBB Blue Jays Stover, Jeff Head Coach 615-448-7896 jscoutsmac@yahoo.com

SRBB Indians Hanratta, Terry Hed Coach 6158381461 t.hanratta@tds.net

SRBB White Sox Pyke, Daryl Head Coach 9312524455 pyke315@gmail.com

SRBB Yankees Goddard, Sean Head Coach 615-429-7614 sean007@tds.net
Minor 9/10 Baseball
MNR9/10 Astros Williams, Jim Head Coach 615-668-4253 jmw95@tds.net

MNR9/10 Blue Jays Fleenor, Beau Head Coach 615-829-3432 bfleenor615@gmail.com

MNR9/10 Braves Prater, Chris Head Coach 615-566-4744 Chrisprater1@gmail.com

MNR9/10 Brewers Bates, Damon Head Coach 615-788-1338 djbates1230@gmail.com

MNR9/10 Cardinals Williams, Patrick Head Coach 6154869628 patrickwilliams.385@gmail.com

MNR9/10 Cubs Hawkins, Tony Head Coach 615-569-7983. thawk23@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Diamondbacks Bullington, Daniel Head Coach 615-390-2157 bullvols31@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Dodgers McSpadden, Glenn Head Coach 615-405-2708 glennmcspadden@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Giants White, Doug Head Coach 615-351-9043 dwhite04duramax@gmail.com

MNR9/10 Orioles Poole, Eddie Head Coach 6159734663 eddie@eddiepoole.com

MNR9/10 Red Sox Dixon, Jeff Head Coach 615-414-1880 jeff82dixon@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Reds Maxwell, Justin Head Coach 931-265-5639 ginnjuicem@comcast.net
Tball 4/5 Baseball
TB4/5 Astros Stump, Matt Head Coach 614-737-3767 stump.mj@gmail.com
  Stump, Matt Head Coach 614-747-3767 stump.mj@gmail.com

TB4/5 Braves Roberts, Eric Head Coach 615-772-1838 ericroberts07@gmail.com

TB4/5 Cardinals Winkler, Jay Head Coach 859-750-9539 jay.winklersales@outlook.com

TB4/5 Cubs Bradley, Paul Head Coach 615-349-5441 paulbradley1971@gmail.com

TB4/5 Dodgers Brantley, Cole Head Coach 478-737-8966 cole.brantley@freshpoint.com

TB4/5 Mariners Burgett, Brett Head Coach 615-762-6915 brettburgett@yahoo.com

TB4/5 Pirates Murphy, Phillip Head Coach 615-856-0038 murphy.phillip.j@gmail.com

TB4/5 Rays Tate, Nick Head Coacg 6152603859 nicktate05@gmail.com  

TB4/5 Red Sox Phillips, Gary Head Coach 615-946-0408 gary@electrasales.net

TB4/5 White Sox Heatherly, Ryan Head Coach 865-258-4646 bheather17@yahoo.com

TB4/5 Yankees Lane, Brent Head Coach 615-738-8839 blane1193@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.