Mt. Juliet League, Inc.

Contact Information:
10835 Lebanon Road
PO Box 311
Phone: 615-758-8991
Email: mtjulietleague@tds.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Board
Committee Chairs
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
School & Travel Teams
14U Wilson Vols Hunley, Derek Head Coach 615-829-4531 dhunley24@yahoo.com

16U Diamond Dawgs Finch, Shane Head Coach 615-969-6927 finch24@yahoo.com

17U Six1Five Team Mizuno Hayes, Chad Head Coach 615-512-4813 hayes_appraisals@tds.net

Fearless Elite 08 Hutchison, Josh Head Coach 615-627-6966 jshhutchison@gmail.com

Middle TN Shock 10U Coco, Brett Head Coach midtnshock08@gmail.com

TN Illusions 2021 Barnes, Brian Head Coach 615-406-4185 brian.2.barnes@tds.net

Xplosion 08 Glover, Chris Head Coach 615-484-6120 cglover2828@gmail.com
Challenger League
Challenger League Astros Herbert, Phyllis Coach 615-498-3310 challengermom1993@gmail.com

Challenger League Cardinals Schnelle, Jeff Coach 615-496-3542 jeffrey.schnelle@cigna.com
PW 6 Baseball
PW6 Athletics Bramlage, Phil Head Coach 727-278-6925 beabis18@aol.com

PW6 Braves Brantley, Cole Head Coach 478-737-8966 cole.brantley@freshpoint.com

PW6 Cardinals Tate, Jeremy Head Coach 615-972-3230 davidjtate78@gmail.com

PW6 Cubs White, Farbon Head Coach 615-418-1588 fabronwhite@gmail.com

PW6 Dodgers Baez, Juan Head Coach 6155947302 baezjuan@bfusa.com

PW6 Indians Martin, Lee Head Coach 615-878-6493 lee@martinlawnscapes.com

PW6 Mets Green, James Head Coach 615-948-9239 mjt19917@gmail.com

PW6 Orioles Hutton, Tyler Head Coach 615-838-6649 tylerghutton@yahoo.com

PW6 Pirates Hyden, Jamie Head Coach 615-977-0669 inhomemaintenance@yahoo.com

PW6 Reds Cates, Adam Head Coach 615-491-8879 cates008@gmail.com

PW6 Tigers Montle, Gary Head Coach 6152027198 glmontle@yahoo.com

PW6 Yankees Hill, Walter Head Coach 61-594-6406 walt70six@gmail.com
PW 8 Baseball
PW8 Astros Dixon, Jeff Head Coach 615-414-1880 jeff82dixon@yahoo.com

PW8 Braves Poole, Eddie Head Coach 6159734663 eddie@mjlifechurch.tv

PW8 Cardinals Bullington, Daniel Head Coach 615-390-2157 bullvols31@yahoo.com

PW8 Cubs Williams, David Head Coach 615-598-5883 david@straight8entertainment.com

PW8 Phillies Franklin, Tad Head Coach 615-975-5259 tadfranklin2@gmail.com

PW8 Pirates Williams, Patrick Head Coach 6154869628 patrickwilliams.385@gmail.com

PW8 Rays Weist, Mike Head Coach 615-519-3360 mike@tmwgroup.biz

PW8 Tigers Chorney, Drew Head Coach 734-730-8937 drewchorney@gmail.com

PW8 Yankees Jackson, Alex Head Coach 615-289-0372 alex_jackson@gspnet.com
Major Baseball
MJRBB Astros Lannom, Lance Head Coach 615-927-7261 lance.lannom@gmail.com

MJRBB Blue Jays Scott, John Head Coach 6156816494 darsanprell@yahoo.com

MJRBB Braves Glover, Barry Head Coach 770-689-6960 birddog1226@gmail.com

MJRBB Cardinals Sanders, Tony Head Coach mjsouthpaw@yahoo.com

MJRBB Cubs Knight, Anthony Head Coach 615-686-5126 knightrider2309@live.com

MJRBB Dodgers Loy, Aaron Head Coach 615-830-4344 aaronloy@thefellowship.cc

MJRBB Red Sox Childress, James Head Coach 615-714-0464 jameschildress@comcast.net

MJRBB Royals Carey, John Head Coach 615-881-2177 theotherjohn@icloud.com

MJRBB Tigers Carroll, Scott Head Coach 6153300861 lovetacycle@gmail.com

MJRBB Yankees Sherk, Brad Head Coach 615-653-7097 bradjs1@gmail.com
Junior Baseball
JRBB Astros Williams, Jim Head Coach 615-668-4253 jmw95@tds.net

JRBB Braves Williams, Josh Head Coach 615-364-1241 kappasig437@gmail.com

JRBB Cardinals Thomas, Bill Head Coach 615-479-4687 wthomascb2@yahoo.com

JRBB Cubs Bingham, Shane Head Coach 615-405-2956 barkleyandjordan8@yahoo.com

JRBB Red Sox Reynolds, Jon Head Coach 615-969-7001 jon.rey12345@gmail.com
PW Softball
PWSB Cardinals Coco, Brett Head Coach 615-636-5399 brett_coco@westernlitigation.com

PWSB Cubs Hutto, Shannah Head Coach 615-982-1035 sjhutto07@gmail.com

PWSB Mariners Lomas, Ian Head Coach 615-945-4466 iflomas@gmail.com

PWSB Orioles Rayburn, Matt Head Coach 615-934-1505 t.matt.rayburn@gmail.com

PWSB Rays Hagar, Troy Head Coach 615-574-5909 cowboy555@att.net

PWSB Red Sox Baxter, Danny Head Coach 615-522-7824 family@baxterlawoffice.net

PWSB Rockies Sellars, Eddie Head Coach 615-714-5444 eddie_sellars2000@yahoo.com

PWSB Tigers Koorey, Eli Head Coach 404-538-8971 elikoorey@gmail.com

PWSB White Sox Marshall, Trey Head Coach 6155948299 treyandjen@charter.net

PWSB Yankees Brown, Kevin Head Coach 615-210-0711 kevin@allstarhme.com
Minor Softball
MNRSB Braves Regen, JB Head Coach 615-417-1824 mustangx3@tds.net

MNRSB Cardinals Kittrell, Jeremy Head Coach 615-925-9342 brking1234@aol.com

MNRSB Cubs Johnson, Bill Head Coach 615-473-4726 billjohnson723@yahoo.com

MNRSB Giants Shaffer, Lynn Head Coach 423-292-4957 lynnjr08@yahoo.com

MNRSB Red Sox Hale, Michael Head Coach 615-308-2776 mhale0929@yahoo.com

MNRSB Reds Hagar, Chuck Head Coach 6154917193 charles.hagar@nashville.gov

MNRSB Rockies Reynolds, Mark Head Coach 615-480-9513 markreynolds1127@yahoo.com

MNRSB Royals Drewnowski, John Head Coach 6159394602 drewnje@gmail.com

MNRSB Yankees St. Clair, Corey Head Coach 6153061323 mcstclair88@yahoo.com
Senior Softball
SRSB Cardinals Stinson, Phil Head Coach 615-499-1317 Pds456@tds.net

SRSB Indians Monk, Scott Head Coach 615-516-8894 scott@us-gs.net

SRSB Mariners Privott, Dan Head Coach aprivott@gmail.com

SRSB Red Sox Hayes, Chad Head Coach 6155124813 hayes_appraisals@tds.net

SRSB Rockies Brake, Bob Head Coach 615-477-8106 bandjbrake@comcast.net
  White, Trey Asst Coach tllwhite@gmail.com

SRSB Royals Hagar, Chuck Head Coach 6154917193 charles.hagar@nashville.gov

SRSB Yankees Smith, Doug Head Coach 6156910261 dogman214@comcast.net
PW 7 Baseball
PW7 Athletics Maxwell, Justin Head Coach 931-265-5639 ginnjuicem@comcast.net

PW7 Braves Trull, Kevin Head Coach 615-945-7918 kltrull@comcast.net

PW7 Brewers Pack, Tim Head Coach 6158293064 timpack123@yahoo.com

PW7 Cubs Johnson, Bill Head Coach 6154734726 jigflipper615@gmail.com

PW7 Giants Burgett, Brett Head Coach 615-762-6915 brettburgett@yahoo.com

PW7 Orioles Moses, Samuel Head Coach 615-418-5532 wearemoses12@gmail.com

PW7 Red Sox Hale, Michael Head Coach 6153082776 mhale0929@yahoo.com

PW7 Rockies Radley, Eric Head Coach 615-207-2139 e.radley2816@yahoo.com

PW7 Royals Hays, Patrick Head Coach 6159445630 Patrickhays11@gmail.com

PW7 Yankees DeVore, Rod Head Coach 6152602420 roddevore36@msn.com
Minor 9 Baseball
MNR9 Blue Jays Scott, John Head Coach 6156816494 darsanprell@yahoo.com

MNR9 Braves Fitzpatrick, Jamie Head Coach 6156336226 jrf082104@yahoo.com

MNR9 Brewers Bates, Damon Head Coach 615-788-1338 djbates1230@gmail.com

MNR9 Cubs Minchey, Jeremy Head Coach 6154300898 bigminchey@yahoo.com

MNR9 Phillies Stewart, Drew Head Coach 615-969-2756 drewstewart94@gmail.com

MNR9 Red Sox Bullion, Guy Head Coach 615-394-7155 gbullion4@hotmail.com

MNR9 Royals Poston, Seth Head Coach 6152944141 sethposton22@gmail.com

MNR9 Yankees Castillo, Christan Head Coach 6152605024 castilloca3@gmail.com
Tball softball
TBSB Braves Echols, Emily Head Coach 615-491-2120 emecholssoftball@gmail.com

TBSB Orioles Rayburn, Matt Head Coach 615-934-1505 t.matt.rayburn@gmail.com

TBSB Phillies Cox, Thomas Head Coach 615-738-6961 thomas.tcdesigns@gmail.com

TBSB Red Sox Hutchison, Josh Head Coach 6156276966 jshhutchison@gmail.com

TBSB Royals Hawks, Jeremy Head Coach 615-979-9207 ahawks13@yahoo.com

TBSB White Sox Clay, Mandy Head Coach 615-715-2205 mandyclay.sellshomes@gmail.com

TBSB Yankees Drewnowski, John Head Coach 615-939-4602 drewnje@gmail.com
Major Softball
MJRSB Giants Smith, Geric Head Coach 615-533-7554 Gsmith05@gmail.com

MJRSB Indians Stover, Jeff Head Coach 6157549746, 6154487896 jscoutsmac@yahoo.com

MJRSB Mariners Jacobs, Randy Head Coach (615)405-3899 fisherman5552004@aol.com

MJRSB Phillies Cox, Thomas Head Coach 615-738-6961 thomas.tcdesigns@gmail.com

MJRSB Rockies McClintock, Jason Head Coach 615-473-5843 mcclintockjason@yahoo.com
Tball 5 Baseball
TB5 Astros Owen, Eric Head Coach 615-812-3485 eowen35@comcast.net

TB5 Athletics Clunan, Michael Head Coach 615-390-2731 michael.clunan@gmail.com

TB5 Braves Mooney, Austin Head Coach 615-293-1371 boisestatefan8@gmail.com
  Mooney, Samantha Coach samantha.mooney14@gmail.com

TB5 Cardinals Bullington, Daniel Head Coach 615-390-2157 bullvols31@yahoo.com

TB5 Cubs Anderson, Adam Head Coach 931-619-0182 adam.anderson7@yahoo.com

TB5 Dodgers Dotson, Mark Head Coach 615-554-6460 mdotson1@tds.net

TB5 Giants Wolford, Matt Head Coach 615-708-6580 mwolford@rezultgroup.com

TB5 Indians Knight, Shaun Head Coach 615-330-3842 shaun.410@hotmail.com

TB5 Reds Fink, Ryan Head Coach 513-439-4234 finkrl28@gmail.com

TB5 White Sox Hernandez, Gonzalo Head Coach 615-955-3713 gonzalo.hernandez10211@yahoo.com
Minor 10 Baseball
MNR10 Braves Brown, Adam Head Coach 423-716-0859 abhickory3@yahoo.com

MNR10 Cardinals Harmon, Eric Head Coach 6155000413 ericwharmon@yahoo.com

MNR10 Cubs Hawkins, Tony Head Coach 615-569-7983. thawks23@yahoo.com

MNR10 Dodgers Newcomer, Chris Head Coach 615-668-5256 cnewcomer14@gmail.com

MNR10 Mariners Buford, Kevin Head Coach 615-354-7200 kevinbuford126.kb@gmail.com

MNR10 Orioles Jacobs, Mark Head Coach 615-668-6420 markjacobswealth@gmail.com

MNR10 Tigers Thompson, Ryan Head Coach 904-476-5732 ryandthompson@aol.com

MNR10 Yankees McGee, Chris Head Coach 615-479-4435 cmcgee@csa.canon.com
Senior/Big Baseball
SRBB Cubs Pontius, Will Head Coach 615-975-9052 pontiusw@comcast.net
  Davis, Brad Assistant Coach

SRBB Indians Hanratta, Terry Hed Coach 6158381461 t.hanratta@tds.net

SRBB Tigers Pyke, Daryl Head Coach 9312524455 pyke315@gmail.com

SRBB Yankees Goddard, Sean Head Coach 615-429-7614 sean007@tds.net
Tball 4 Baseball
TB4 Astros Stump, Matt Head Coach 614-747-3767 stump.mj@gmail.com

TB4 Athletics Smith, Jared Head Coach 251-680-1905 jaredsmith83@gmail.com

TB4 Braves Stewert, Zach Head Coach 615-364-6547 zachstewart015@gmail.com

TB4 Cardinals Grah, Curtis Head Coach 615-330-9437 cagrah21@gmail.com

TB4 Cubs White, Fabron Head Coach 615-418-1588 fabronwhite@gmail.com

TB4 Dodgers Maxwell, Landon Head Coach 615-853-4059 lkmaxwell205@yahoo.com

TB4 Giants Howell, Kenny Head Coach 918-809-8369 kho7000@gmail.com

TB4 Mariners Moore, Theresa Head Coach 407-508-6752 kamdalbay@yahoo.com
Lady Bears
10U Lady Bears Black Tuck, Michael Head Coach 916-838-2338 mike@capitolfireandbackflow.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.