Mt. Juliet League, Inc.

Contact Information:
10835 Lebanon Road
PO Box 311
Phone: 615-758-8991
Email: mtjulietleague@tds.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Board
Committee Chairs
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Finch, Shane Head Coach 615-969-6927 finch24@yahoo.com
  Herbert, Phyllis Coach 615-498-3310 challengermom1993@gmail.com
  Hagar, Troy Head Coach 6155745909 cowboy555@att.net
  Frost, Jill Head Coach 615-429-0192 jillfrost1980@gmail.com
  Schnelle, Jeff Coach 615-496-3542 jeffrey.schnelle@cigna.com
School & Travel Teams
13U Wilson Vols Hunley, Derek Coach 615-829-4531 dhunley24@yahoo.com

Fearless Elite 04 Younggren, Ryan Head Coach ryan.younggren@mantank.com

Team Viper 04 Briggs, Larry Head Coach briggstwin1@hotmail.com

Team Viper 05 Hughes, Chris Head Coach calikara@me.com
PW 6 Baseball
PW6 Astros Scoggin, Stephen Head Coach 6154298999 scogginfishing@hotmail.com

PW6 Athletics Maxwell, Justin Head Coach1 931-265-5639 ginnjuicem@comcast.net

PW6 Braves Pack, Tim Head Coach 6158293064 timpack123@yahoo.com

PW6 Cubs Hale, Michael Head Coach 6153082776 mhale0929@yahoo.com

PW6 Dodgers Trull, Kevin Head Coach 6159457918 kltrull@comcast.net

PW6 Mariners DeVore, Rod Head Coach 6152602420 roddevore36@msn.com

PW6 Padres Johnson, Bill Head Coach 6154734726 jigflipper615@gmail.com

PW6 Pirates Lowe, Michael Head Coach 6154282108 titanlowe1@gmail.com

PW6 Rays Walz, Daniel Head Coach 615405241 dwalz9@yahoo.com

PW6 Reds Kamos, Pete Head Coach 6153357119 petekamos@thecomfortgroup.com

PW6 Rockies Moses, Sam Head Coach 615-418-5532 wearemoses12@gmail.com

PW6 White Sox Marshall, Trey Head Coach 6155948299 treyandjen@charter.net
PW 8 Baseball
PW8 Athletics Gammon, Whit Head Coach 615-925-9866 wgammon@gmail.com

PW8 Brewers Sorvick, Kyle Head Coach 6158561580 ksorvick@gmail.com

PW8 Cubs Minchey, Jeremy Head Coach 6154300898 bigminchey@yahoo.com

PW8 Dodgers Clemmons, AC Head Coach 6154183049 semperspride@gmail.com

PW8 Giants White, Doug Head Coach 6153519043 dwhite04duramax@gmail.com

PW8 Pirates Scott, John Head Coach 6156816494 darsanprell@yahoo.com

PW8 Reds Graham, Ben Head Coach 6154912073 graham4sc@gmail.com

PW8 Royals Stewart, Drew Head Coach 6159692756 drewstewart94@gmail.com

PW8 Tigers Montle, Gary Head Coach 6152027198 glmontle@yahoo.com

PW8 Yankees Bates, Damon Head Coach 615-788-1338 djbates1230@gmail.com
Major Baseball
MJRBB Blue Jays Williams, Jim Head Coach 615-668-4253 jmw95@tds.net

MJRBB Braves Baez, Juan Head Coach 6155947302 baezjuan@bfusa.com

MJRBB Cardinals Sanders, Tony Head Coach 6154540686 mjsouthpaw@yahoo.com

MJRBB Cubs Childress, James Head Coach 615-714-0464 jameschildress@comcast.net

MJRBB Mets Scott, John Head Coach 6156816494 darsanprell@yahoo.com

MJRBB Padres Cantrell, Kris Head Coach 6155734426 cantrellstitanelectric@gmail.com

MJRBB Rays Wood, Daniel Head Coach 6154848978 danny.wood8@aol.com

MJRBB Reds Burgess, Mike Head Coac h 6153008437 meburgess@comcast.net

MJRBB Royals Winkler, Russ Head Coach 6153367188 russanddana@charter.net

MJRBB Tigers Carroll, Scott Head Coach 6153300861 lovetacycle@gmail.com
Junior Baseball
JRBB Braves Williams, Josh Head Coach 615-364-1241 kappasig437@gmail.com

JRBB Cubs Hutsenpiller, CJ Head Coach 615-969-8271 cj@hutins.com

JRBB Reds Maynard, Ken Head Coach 615-852-6296 mjcoachken@gmail.com
  Budd, Frank Asst Coach
  Hughes, Scott Asst Coach

JRBB Tigers Jackson, Keith Head Coach 615-423-0684 jackson.keith150@gmail.com

JRBB Yankees Goddard, Sean Head Coach 615-429-7614 sean007@tds.net
PW Softball
PWSB Blue Jays Dillard, Jonathan Head Coach 615-438-2422 jskdillard@gmail.com

PWSB Braves Davis, Dave Head Coach 6155048874 david.davis1972@yahoo.com

PWSB Orioles Rayburn, Matt Head Coach 615-934-1505 t.matt.rayburn@gmail.com

PWSB Padres Johnson, Bill Head Coach 6154734726 jigflipper615@gmail.com
  Johnson, Bill Head Coach 615-473-4726 billjohnson723@yahoo.com

PWSB Rays Fevold, Ed Head Coach 6153648044 teamfevold@gmail.com

PWSB Red Sox Hutchison, Joshua Head Coach 6156276966 jshhutchison@gmail.com

PWSB Reds Glover, Chris Head Coach 6154846120 Cglover2828@gmail.com
  Lee, Paige Asst. Coach

PWSB Rockies Carey, Kristin Head Coach 6158812178 kks41081@gmail.com

PWSB Royals Drewnowski, John Head Coach 615-939-4602 drewnje@gmail.com

PWSB White Sox Marshall, Jennifer Head Coach 6155948299 treyandjen@charter.net

PWSB Yankees Pearsall, Christopher Head Coach 6159390877 christopher@cjcinvestors.com
Minor Softball
MNRSB Braves Sherman, Benjamin Head Coach 6155792186 bsherman1022@gmail.com

MNRSB Giants Smith, Geric Head Coach 615-533-7554 Gsmith05@gmail.com

MNRSB Mariners Jacobs, Randy Head Coach 6154053889 fisherman5552004@aol.com

MNRSB Pirates St. Clair, Corey Head Coach 6153061323 mcstclair88@yahoo.com

MNRSB Reds Hughes, Chris Head Coach 6156863767 calikara@me.com

MNRSB Rockies McClintock, Jason Head Coach 615-473-5843 mcclintockjason@yahoo.com

MNRSB White Sox Marshall, Trey Head Coach 6155948299 treyandjen@charter.net
Senior Softball
SRSB Athletics Dowling, Chad Head Coach 6156186220 chaddowling@tds.net

SRSB Braves Burnette, Tim Head Coach 615-812-3551 twburnette@comcast.net
  Stinson, Phil Coach 615-499-1317 Pds456@tds.net

SRSB Pirates Harbaugh, Brian Head Coach 615-476-0799 brianharbaugh11@gmail.com

SRSB Red Sox Hayes, Chad Head Coach 6155124813 hayes_appraisals@tds.net

SRSB Royals Hagar, Chuck Head Coach 6154917193 charles.hagar@nashville.gov

SRSB White Sox Cutright, Roy Head Coach 6157142284 roy.cutright1@gmail.com

SRSB Yankees Smith, Doug Head Coach 6156910261 dogman214@comcast.net
PW 7 Baseball
PW7 Athletics Poston, Seth Head Coach 6152944141 sethposton22@gmail.com

PW7 Brewers Trammell, Matt Head Coach 6159242421 m.trammell@comcast.net

PW7 Cubs Dixon, Jeff Head Coach 615-414-1880 jeff82dixon@yahoo.com

PW7 Dodgers Bertram, Ryan Head Coach 6156687926 thebigryno@gmail.com

PW7 Giants Anderson, Jeremy Head Coach 6154144223 andersonlc711@gmail.com

PW7 Orioles Pulcastro, Jason Head Coach 615-268-4032 jpulcastro@gmail.com

PW7 Pirates Williams, Patrick Head Coach 6154869628 patrickwilliams.385@gmail.com

PW7 Rays Weist, Mike Head Coach 6155193360 mike@tmwgroup.biz

PW7 Reds Poole, Eddie Head Coach 6159734663 eddie@mjlifechurch.tv

PW7 Rockies Moore, Chad Head Coach 9319800670 chadtmoore@yahoo.com

PW7 Tigers Chorney, Drew Head Coach 734-730-8937 drewchorney@gmail.com

PW7 White Sox Williams, David Head Coach 615-598-5883 david@straight8entertainment.com
Minor 9 Baseball
MNR9 Braves Brown, Adam Head Coach 4237160859 abhickory3@yahoo.com

MNR9 Cardinals Harmon, Eric Head Coach 6155000413 ericwharmon@yahoo.com

MNR9 Dodgers Newcomer, Chris Head Coach 6156685265 cnewcomer14@gmail.com

MNR9 Giants Clark, Brandon Head Coach 6156554985 clarkbd3@yahoo.com

MNR9 Mariners Buford, Kevin Head Coach 615-476-6427 kevinbuford126.kb@gmail.com

MNR9 Pirates Cunningham, Darin Head Coach 6154564086 darin@darincunningham.com

MNR9 Reds Patterson, Greg Head Coach 6159435471 glpmnaa@yahoo.com
  Mitchell, Dennis Asst Coach 6152078344 dpmitch14@gmail.com

MNR9 White Sox Daly, Michael Head Coach 615.584.6250 dalymichaelb@gmail.com
Tball softball
TBSB Braves Echols, Emily Head Coach 615-491-2120 emecholssoftball@gmail.com

TBSB Cubs Nix, Kristi Head Coach 6157149606 kristi.nix@hcahealthcare.com

TBSB Pirates Cox, Thomas Head Caoch 615-738-6961 thomas.tcdesigns@gmail.com

TBSB Red Sox Hutchison, Josh Head Coach 6156276966 jshhutchison@gmail.com

TBSB Reds Proctor, Michelle Head Coach 615-522-1029 michellecproctor@gmail.com

TBSB Rockies Jones, Matt Head Coach 6155175051 matt.jones.iec@gmail.com

TBSB Royals Koorey, Eli Head Coach 404-538-8971 elikoorey@gmail.com
Major Softball
MJRSB Cubs Hamilton, Shannon Head Coach 6153192397 meg.hamilton@att.net

MJRSB Dodgers Willis, Jason Head Coach 615-479-7169 jason@madisonglasscompany.com

MJRSB Indians Stover, Jeff Head Coach 6157549746, 6154487896 jscoutsmac@yahoo.com

MJRSB Rays Johnson, Kelley Head Coach 615-305-7234 kelleyjohnson@redbird-designs.com

MJRSB Red Sox Burns, Joe Head Coach 6159274978 joeburns1972@gmail.com
Tball 5 Baseball
TB5 Athletics Wolf, John Head Coach 6158285296 cuttinup2002@comcast.net

TB5 Brewers Green, James Head Coach 6159489239 james.green9@va.gov

TB5 Cubs Bramlage, Phil Head Coach 727-278-6925 beabis18@aol.com

TB5 Giants Russo, Nick Head Coach 9135935025 nick.j.russo@gmail.com

TB5 Orioles Beard, Samuel Head Coach 6155135245 beardsk@comcast.net

TB5 Pirates White, Fabron Head Coach 8502925224 fabronwhite@gmail.com

TB5 Rays Tate, Jeremy Head Coach 6159723230 davidjtate78@gmail.com

TB5 Reds Grant, Jonpaul Head Coach 8123448139 jklmgrant@gmail.com

TB5 Tigers Manchir, Eric Head Coach 6154577771 emanchir1@yahoo.com

TB5 White Sox Watwood, John Head Coach 6622752112 amyjohnwatwood@hotmail.com
Minor 10 Baseball
MNR10 Braves Mason, James Head Coach 615-423-4853 Jmason1286@yahoo.com

MNR10 Cardinals Cochran, Bill Head Coach 7708534709 mountaineer21@att.net

MNR10 Mariners Krawxzyk, Daniel Head Coach 6156868175 ctkrawczyk@gmail.com

MNR10 Orioles Loy, Aaron Head Coach 6158304344 aaronloy@thefellowship.cc

MNR10 Pirates Sirovy, Edward Head Coach 6237608502 esirovy@yahoo.com

MNR10 Royals Carey, John Head Coach 6158812177 theotherjohn@icloud.com

MNR10 Yankees Trawick, Mitch Head Coach 6159698529 mitchtrawick@gmail.com
Senior/Big Baseball
SRBB Cubs Pontius, Will Head Coach 615-975-9052 pontiusw@comcast.net
  Smith, Bo Assistant Coach
  Davis, Brad Assistant Coach

SRBB Indians Hanratta, Terry Hed Coach 6158381461 t.hanratta@tds.net

SRBB Tigers Pyke, Daryl Head Coach 9312524455 pyke315@gmail.com
Tball 4 Baseball
TB4 Athletics Dotson, Mark Head Coach 615-554-6460 mdotson1@tds.net

TB4 Cubs Groce, Brian Head Coach 6154569655 bagroce@icloud.com

TB4 Giants White, Doug Head Coach 6153519043 dwhite04duramax@gmail.com

TB4 Orioles Swierc, John Head Coach 6154902911 john.swierc@gmail.com

TB4 Rays Daly, Michael Head Coach 615.584.6250 dalymichaelb@gmail.com

TB4 Reds Drewnowski, John Head Coach 6159394602 drewnje@gmail.com

TB4 Tigers Chorney, Drew Head Coach 7347308937 drewchorney@gmail.com

TB4 White Sox Cates, Adam Head Coach 6154918876 cates008@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.