Mt. Juliet League, Inc.

Contact Information:
10835 Lebanon Road
PO Box 311
Phone: 615-758-8991
Email: mtjulietleague@tds.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Board
Committee Chairs
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Glover, Chris Head Coach 6154846120 Cglover2828@gmail.com
  Burns, Joe Head Coach 6159274978 joeburns1972@gmail.com
School & Travel Teams
10U Xplosion Glover, Chris Head Coach cglover2828@gmail.com

11U Wilson Woodchucks Bond, Joe Head Coach woodchuckbaseball@gmail.com

13U Wilson Vols Hunley, Derek Coach 615-829-4531 dhunley24@yahoo.com

14U TN Speed Harrold, Jay Head Coach the01boys@msn.com

16U MJ Sting Baseball Hayes, Chad Head Coach hayes_appraisa

Ballhawks 04 Carey, Mike Head Coach MCarey@dreeshomes.com

Diamond Dawgs Finch, Shane Head Coach 615-969-6927 finch24@yahoo.com

Fearless Elite 01 Smith, Doug Head Coach djsmith0214@gmail.com

Fearless Elite 04 Younggren, Ryan Head Coach ryan.younggren@mantank.com

Fearless Elite 05 Stokes, David Head Coach fearlesselitesoftball@hotmail.com

Fearless Elite 06 Frost, Jill Head Coach 615-429-0192 jillfrost1980@gmail.com

Middle TN Shock 10U Coco, Brett Head Coach midtnshock08@gmail.com

MJ Aftershock Privott, Dan Head Coach aprivott@gmail.com

MJ Lady Rumble White, Trey Head Coach tllwhite@gmail.com

MJ Mayhem Kennedy, David Head Coach David@kennedyandbrown.com

MJ Mustangs Sanders, Tony Head Coach mjsouthpaw@yahoo.com

Team Viper 04 Briggs, Larry Head Coach briggstwin1@hotmail.com

Team Viper 05 Hughes, Chris Head Coach calikara@me.com

TN Illusions Smotherman, Bobby Head Coach tnillusions2021@gmail.com
Challenger League
Challenger League A's/Yankees Herbert, Phyllis Coach 615-498-3310 challengermom1993@gmail.com

Challenger League Dodgers/Yankees Schnelle, Jeff Coach 615-496-3542 jeffrey.schnelle@cigna.com
PW 6 Baseball
PW6 Athletics Wolf, John Head Coach 6158285296 cuttinup2002@comcast.net

PW6 Braves Simpson, Jay Head Coach 615-337-8352 japhethsimpson@gmail.com

PW6 Cardinals Radley, Eric Head Coach 615-207-2139 e.radley2816@yahoo.com

PW6 Cubs Grant, Jon Paul Head Coach 812-344-8139 jklmgrant@gmail.com

PW6 Pirates Russo, Nick Head Coach 9135935025 nick.j.russo@gmail.com

PW6 Red Sox Maxwell, Justin Head Coach 931-265-5639 ginnjuicem@comcast.net

PW6 Tigers Montle, Gary Head Coach 6152027198 glmontle@yahoo.com

PW6 Yankees Baez, Juan Head Coach 6155947302 baezjuan@bfusa.com
PW 8 Baseball
PW8 Braves Poole, Eddie Head Coach 6159734663 eddie@mjlifechurch.tv

PW8 Cardinals Hickerson, Mike Head Coach 615-500-8754 mhickerson12@yahoo.com

PW8 Cubs Williams, David Head Coach 615-598-5883 david@straight8entertainment.com
  Byers, Wade Assistant Coach wadebyers32@gmail.com

PW8 Dodgers Bertram, Ryan Head Coach 6156687926 thebigryno@gmail.com

PW8 Pirates Williams, Patrick Head Coach 6154869628 patrickwilliams.385@gmail.com

PW8 Royals Poston, Seth Head Coach 6152944141 sethposton22@gmail.com

PW8 Tigers Chorney, Drew Head Coach 734-730-8937 drewchorney@gmail.com

PW8 Yankees Jackson, Alex Head Coach 615-289-0372 alex_jackson@gspnet.com
Major Baseball
MJRBB Braves Mason, James Head Coach 615-423-4853 Jmason1286@yahoo.com

MJRBB Cardinals Knight, Anthony Head Coach 615-686-5126 knightrider2309@live.com

MJRBB Cubs Sherk, Brad Head Coach 615-653-7097 bradjs1@gmail.com

MJRBB Giants Brewer, Billy Head Coach 615-423-8791 web0830@hotmail.com

MJRBB Tigers Carroll, Scott Head Coach 6153300861 lovetacycle@gmail.com

MJRBB Yankees Trawick, Mitch Head Coach 6159698529 mitchtrawick@gmail.com
Junior Baseball
JRBB Blue Jays Williams, Jim Head Coach 615-668-4253 jmw95@tds.net

JRBB Cardinals Childress, James Head Coach 615-714-0464 jameschildress@comcast.net

JRBB Dodgers Miller, Larry Head Coach 615-881-9096 larry@phoenixcommercialbuilders.com

JRBB Tigers Jackson, Keith Head Coach 615-423-0684 jackson.keith150@gmail.com

JRBB Yankees Goddard, Sean Head Coach 615-429-7614 sean007@tds.net
PW Softball
PWSB Braves Perry, Brad Head Coach 615-796-1333 bradperry76@yahoo.com

PWSB Cardinals Kittrell, Jeremy Head Coach 615-925-9342 brking1234@aol.com

PWSB Indians Koorey, Eli Head Coach 404-538-8971 elikoorey@gmail.com

PWSB Orioles Rayburn, Matt Head Coach 615-934-1505 t.matt.rayburn@gmail.com

PWSB Rays Fevold, Ed Head Coach 6153648044 teamfevold@gmail.com

PWSB Red Sox Baxter, Danny Head Coach 615-522-7824 family@baxterlawoffice.net

PWSB White Sox Marshall, Trey Head Coach 6155948299 treyandjen@charter.net
  Marshall, Jennifer Head Coach 6155948299 treyandjen@charter.net

PWSB Yankees Brown, Kevin Head Coach 615-210-0711 kevin@allstarhme.com
Minor Softball
MNRSB Astros St. Clair, Corey Head Coach 6153061323 mcstclair88@yahoo.com

MNRSB Braves Kirk, Jeremy Head Coach 615-519-1742 jkirk728@gmail.com

MNRSB Giants Smith, Geric Head Coach 615-533-7554 Gsmith05@gmail.com

MNRSB Orioles Scott, Tina Head Coach 615-967-1502 momof2scotts@gmail.com

MNRSB Red Sox Hutchison, Joshua Head Coach 6156276966 jshhutchison@gmail.com

MNRSB Reds Nugent, Nick Head Coach 615-812-8417 nik_nuge@yahoo.com

MNRSB Rockies Reynolds, Mark Head Coach 615-480-9513 markreynolds1127@yahoo.com

MNRSB Royals Drewnowski, John Head Coach 615-939-4602 drewnje@gmail.com

MNRSB Tigers Tuck, Michael Head Coach 916-838-2338 mike@capitolfireandbackflow.com
Senior Softball
SRSB Braves Barga, Casey Head Coach 615-866-8196 cbarga615@gmail.com

SRSB Cardinals Stinson, Phil Head Coach 615-499-1317 Pds456@tds.net

SRSB Indians Sharp, Alan Head Coach 615-405-7643 alan.sharp@abcsupply.com

SRSB Pirates Reigard, John Head Coach 615-405-8713 john@reigard.com

SRSB Red Sox Hayes, Chad Head Coach 6155124813 hayes_appraisals@tds.net

SRSB Royals Hagar, Chuck Head Coach 6154917193 charles.hagar@nashville.gov

SRSB Yankees Smith, Doug Head Coach 6156910261 dogman214@comcast.net
PW 7 Baseball
PW7 Athletics Hopper, Ben Head Coach 615-598-3128 bghopper@ftb.com

PW7 Blue Jays Burgett, Brett Head Coach 615-762-6915 brettburgett@yahoo.com

PW7 Braves Hale, Michael Head Coach 6153082776 mhale0929@yahoo.com

PW7 Cubs Johnson, Bill Head Coach 6154734726 jigflipper615@gmail.com

PW7 Tigers Henson, Tim Head Coach 615-477-9866 timjames1221@yahoo.com

PW7 Yankees DeVore, Rod Head Coach 6152602420 roddevore36@msn.com
Tball softball
TBSB Braves Echols, Emily Head Coach 615-491-2120 emecholssoftball@gmail.com

TBSB Orioles Rayburn, Matt Head Coach 615-934-1505 t.matt.rayburn@gmail.com

TBSB Red Sox Hutchison, Josh Head Coach 6156276966 jshhutchison@gmail.com

TBSB Rockies Jones, Matt Head Coach 6155175051 matt.jones.iec@gmail.com

TBSB White Sox Clay, Mandy Head Coach 615-715-2205 mandyclay.sellshomes@gmail.com
Major Softball
MJRSB Braves Stover, Jeff Head Coach 6157549746, 6154487896 jscoutsmac@yahoo.com

MJRSB Dodgers Willis, Jason Head Coach 615-479-7169 jason@madisonglasscompany.com

MJRSB Mariners Jacobs, Randy Head Coach (615)405-3899 fisherman5552004@aol.com

MJRSB Reds Niemeyer, Jason Head Coach 614-937-6329 niemeyer22@gmail.com

MJRSB Rockies McClintock, Jason Head Coach 615-473-5843 mcclintockjason@yahoo.com
Senior/Big Baseball
SRBB Cubs Pontius, Will Head Coach 615-975-9052 pontiusw@comcast.net
  Smith, Bo Assistant Coach
  Davis, Brad Assistant Coach

SRBB Indians Hanratta, Terry Hed Coach 6158381461 t.hanratta@tds.net

SRBB Tigers Pyke, Daryl Head Coach 9312524455 pyke315@gmail.com
Minor 9/10 Baseball
MNR9/10 Braves Sorvick, Kyle Head Coach 6158561580 ksorvick@gmail.com

MNR9/10 Cardinals Harmon, Eric Head Coach 6155000413 ericwharmon@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Cubs Hawkins, Tony Head Coach 615-569-7983. thawks23@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Dodgers Fitzpatrick, Jamie Head Coach 6156336226 jrf082104@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Giants Stem, Michael Head Coach 615-410-5839 m_stem@charter.net

MNR9/10 Mariners Buford, Kevin Head Coach 615-354-7200 kevinbuford126.kb@gmail.com

MNR9/10 Red Sox Uhlir, Tyrone Head Coach 615-557-3435 tyrone3549@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Rockies Scott, John Head Coach 6156816494 darsanprell@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Tigers Montle, Gary Head Coach 6152027198 glmontle@yahoo.com

MNR9/10 Yankees Bates, Damon Head Coach 615-788-1338 djbates1230@gmail.com
Tball 4/5 Baseball
TB4/5 Blue Jays Garrett, Jerry Head Coach 615-305-3871 michellegarrett08@gmail.com

TB4/5 Braves Blevins, Crystal Head Coach 615-218-2086 crystal.blevins02@gmail.com

TB4/5 Cardinals Grizzard, Jake Head Coach 615-210-7308 grizzard.jackson@orr.sysco.com

TB4/5 Cubs Fry, Matthew Head Coach 407-982-9376 matthewfry32@gmail.com

TB4/5 Giants Stewart, Zach Head Coach 615-364-6547 zachstewart015@gmail.com

TB4/5 Indians Knight, Shaun Head Coach 615-330-3842 shaun.410@hotmail.com

TB4/5 Pirates Fink, Ryan Head Coach 513-439-4234 finkrl28@gmail.com

TB4/5 Reds Mooney, Austin Head Coach 615-293-1371 boisestatefan8@gmail.com
  Mooney, Samantha Coach samantha.mooney14@gmail.com

TB4/5 Rockies Wolford, Matt Head Coach 615-708-6580 mwolford@resultzgroup.com

TB4/5 Royals Drewnowski, John Head Coach 6159394602 drewnje@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.